Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

(Securities code: 4651) June 29, 2021

To Shareholders:

Hiroshi Munemasa President and CEO SANIX INCORPORATED 2-1-23, Hakataeki Higashi, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka, Japan

Notice of Resolutions at the 43rd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

You are cordially notified that, at the 43rd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of SANIX INCORPORATED, which was held today, reports were made and resolutions were adopted as described below.

Matters reported:

 Business Report and Consolidated Financial Statements for the 43rd Fiscal Year (April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021), and results of audits of Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee

The contents of the above matters were duly reported.

2. Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 43rd Fiscal Year (April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021)

The contents of the above matters were duly reported.

Matters resolved: Proposal 1:

Election of 10 Directors (Excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

The proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Messrs. Hiroshi Munemasa, Koji Umeda, Kozo Inoue, Takeshi Inada, Koichi Mizukawa, Kenji Kaneko, Michimasa Masuda, Kazuyuki Tabata, Hideki Takei, and Tetsuo Takaki were elected as Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members) and assumed their respective offices.

Proposal 2:

Election of 6 Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

The proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Messrs. Koichi Ueno, Isamu Kondo, Naoki Kaneko, Yasufumi Kubota, Genichiro Yasui, and Sadahito Baba were elected as Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members and assumed their respective offices.